The Brimmond team will be clocking off shortly to enjoy a much deserved (and needed!) Christmas break. Festive opening hours are as below:

Friday 23rd Dec: Closed from 12 noon

Saturday 24th Dec: Closed

Sunday 25th Dec: Closed

Monday 26th Dec: Closed

Tuesday 27th Dec: Closed

Wednesday 28th Dec: Open

Thursday 29th Dec: Open

Friday 30th Dec: Closed from 12 noon

Saturday 31st Dec: Closed

Sunday 1st Jan: Closed

Monday 2nd Jan: Closed

Tuesday 3rd Jan: Closed

Wednesday 4th Jan: back to normal working hours

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, see you in 2023!